Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Bulge 20» Forums » Rules

Subject: G-2 require LOC? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
The Supply Summary on the map says what you can & can't do when you don't have an LOC, but it doesn't mention G-2 cards used for Tactical Advantage. We figured you can use them, because 10.2.1 doesn't say you can't; is that correct? (If so, I'll pencil it in to the Supply Summary on my map.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.