Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Aqua Romana» Forums » General

Subject: How many workers may you move on your turn, one? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Stone
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The post title says it all! How many workers may you move on your turn, one? I assume it is, but where does it say it in the English rules?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexandru Stanuta
Romania
Berceni
ILFOV
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Paul,

I don't have the rules with me, but after checking the rules posted on BGG (http://www.boardgamegeek.com/filepage/16773/aquaromanarules-...), they say you only move one worker (see the section: PLAYING THE GAME).

Cheers,
Alex
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
BibKamp318
Belgium
Beerse [near Turnhout]
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules are clear about this [page 4 top]
Quote:
If one or more aqueducts have been extended, all the workmen involved now move to the new end of their respective aqueduct.
To do this, the workman is placed on the edge of the tile which forms the current end of the aqueduct.

You can download the English rules from the Queen Games website - Downloads section
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Bliss
United Kingdom
Burgess Hill
W Sussex
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
normally one, but if you laid a crossover or double-curve, it is possible to extend two aquaducts, in which case, two are moved
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.