Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Turning Point» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement and Crossroads rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pascal TOUPY
France
talence
Aquitaine
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
i just have a doubt on movment:
Does a unit turning left or right at a crossroads have to pay 1 MF for changing facing.
I think no
am I right?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Wall
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. "Units moving by road do not pay any MP to change facing, as long as they maintain the facing in the direction the road is pointing."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.