Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tide of Iron» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tank Damage clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erik S
United States
West Linn
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Just a quick question. If a tank or armoured unit is lightly damaged (-1 armour and -1 movement), and it gets hit again so it becomes heavily damaged, does the armour now become -2 or is it still just -1? Any help would be appreciated. Erik.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
zoran
United Kingdom
London
Middlesex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The example in the sidebar on page 28 of the rules answers your question, a heavily damaged tank takes -1 to its armour and this is not in addition to the lightly damaged modifier.

Cheers.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik S
United States
West Linn
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks for the help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.