Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: rules question: spawning new zombies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
will forrest
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Have recently purchased the core game and am having great fun learning the ins and outs of the game. I have one question that I have been unable to find an answer to. On the zombies #6 step, the rules state that the zombie player may place new zombies up to the number rolled on a D6. Does this mean that the zombie player has the option to place zero new zombies regardless of the outcome of the roll? If this is true, then wouldn't the Die, Zombies, Die! scenerio be nearly impossible for the Heros to win?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Saggers
New Zealand
Raumati South
Kapiti Coast
flag msg tools
Kapiti Gaming Basterds - Leave your conscience and scruples at the door. Pants optional.
badge
Give me Ameritrash - or give me death.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's a good question and while I don't know the official ruling, I think it's been discussed before here...


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.