Have recently purchased the core game and am having great fun learning the ins and outs of the game. I have one question that I have been unable to find an answer to. On the zombies #6 step, the rules state that the zombie player may place new zombies up to the number rolled on a D6. Does this mean that the zombie player has the option to place zero new zombies regardless of the outcome of the roll? If this is true, then wouldn't the Die, Zombies, Die! scenerio be nearly impossible for the Heros to win?