Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Force Z rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am playing the IAI card as an event. I have a ground unit making an amphibious landing at Kota Bharu. I move no naval units in to support this landing. Is the amphibious landing alone enough to trigger the reaction of Force Z?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
drmark64 wrote:
I am the the IAI card as an event. I have a ground unit making an amphibious landing at Kota Bharu. I move no naval units in to support this landing. Is the amphibious landing alone enough to trigger the reaction of Force Z?


Yes, Force Z accomplishes its historical mission. Bad news for the Japanese if they have no naval escort.

Mark
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.