Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tempt» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lady Gorga - What is an area? All columns, one column, chanter? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eagle-Eyed Superhawk
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
Oh, America, what have you done.
Avatar
mbmbmb
Lady Gorga's Dwindling Chant ability: "Choose an area, all Cohorts in that area (both yours and your opponent's) are moved to the Twilight."

We've been playing that you can choose any ONE of the three columns or the chanters. Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j clowdus
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It takes care of all cohorts in any one of the three areas.

There are only three "areas," which are the three decks that each player controls a column on either side of. There are several times that the word "area" is used in the rules, not referring to these three distinct areas.

This will be fixed in the rules update that will go out next month.

I hope that clarifies!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.