Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tempt» Forums » Rules

Subject: Temptress of Choice - Does she trigger immediately, or whenever I choose? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eagle-Eyed Superhawk
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
Oh, America, what have you done.
Avatar
mbmbmb
The Temptress of Choice reads "Choose three of your Cohorts. Your opponent chooses one of those Cohorts, and it is moved to the Twilight. Return the remaining two Cohorts to your hand.

Does this effect happen immediately when the Temptresses are revealed? Or does the player who played the Temptress of Choice decide when during his turn to do it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j clowdus
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This takes place at any time during the player who played the Temptress's turn, at a time of the player's choosing.

Great question!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.