Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Helden & Zauberspr├╝che» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on Orcs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lewis Igo
United States
St. Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Do the orcs stick around after the landscape has changed or are they discarded? If they are not discarded, could a creature have multiple sets of orcs?

Thanks

Lou
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jochen Schwinghammer
Germany
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Page GB-8

"After a non-succesful fight or whenever the reinforced creature was not chosen, the Orks card is also put on the discard deck face up. The creature stays on display without a reinforcement."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JuanPi Carbajal
Switzerland
Bad Ragaz
Not in Regions Listed
flag msg tools
Rigth answer!
Now, how can it be a "non-succesful fight"?

Since you cannot place your wizard infront of a card with higher strength than your current magic points...How can it be you can loose a fight?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.