Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

D-Day at Omaha Beach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Beach Obstacle during US Action Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Slawomir Krupa
Poland
Bialystok
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During US Action Phase: if any unit moves into hex with uncleared beach obstacles (as a self-preservation move or an action), what happens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Schall
United States
Evans City
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nothing during US Action phase. Only if the mine symbol appears on the amphib card does a unit loose a step-during Amphib phase. See 5.14.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiannis Avramandis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And only during turns 7-22 (medium and high tide).

I think it's more about concealed obstacles and not actual mines.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.