Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Trenches of Valor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Range Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pelle Nilsson
Sweden
Linköping
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no need for a zero range as you are not allowed to attack a unit inside of a dugout (nor is a unit in a dugout allowed to attack out of it). You can use the Clear Dugout action to get rid of units hiding down in the dugouts (they are removed together with the dogout). Hope that makes some kind of sense.

Quote:
Also, I liked how quickly it happens in this game. There is no posturing rounds, you just go at it! Very much fun.


Happy to hear that.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.