Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jay Willey
United States
Overland Park
KS
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm a little lost on how to handle the end game. It's my first time playing. Here's where I am. I'm on Earth 2005 (A401) with my first Doctor, Brains 11, Brawn 6, and Bravery 9. I've got the sonic screwdriver.
Turn 1: I explore and I'm able to roll for a plot event. I get e210 Front. I can gain +1 DM or roll for the enemy. I roll for the enemy as I want to know who I'm up against. I roll V522, Dr Lazarus. I roll for event and get one. Character. As per rule at A401 Earth-2005 my first Character will be e090, Rose Tyler. Whoohoo!
Turn 2: I investigate, trying to pick up what Dr Lazarus is up to. My clues turn out to be false and I discover nothing. No event.
Turn 3: I investigate again. I gain vitals information. +1 DM.No event.
Turn 4: Seek Information. +2 for both my Charisma and Rose's (Right? I could also use Computers trait.) Reconfirms the plot. No event.
Turn 5: Seek Information. Again no luck. Event 1, e151 Gruesome Death. Find body, but no one around. I use my Medicine skill and gain +1 DM.
Turn 6: Seek Information. Finally discover Enemy Plan! e261. Dr Lazarus wants to crack the Skasis Paradigm. No event.