Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Where There Is Discord: War in the South Atlantic» Forums » Rules

Subject: SitRep #7 AirBase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hey there WTID folks!

My sit rep #7 card has an issue with the air base, die result 7 being not specified, requesting complete info!

As it stands,my card 7 says:

- Level 4
- Trevew 1-6
Rio Grande 8-10
- Light

Where is the result of 7 to be included?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Wakeham
United Kingdom
Chester
Cheshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Strange, someone asked the same question over at CSW today.

Should be Trelew 1-7.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Dodgin
Scotland
Edinburgh
Midlothian
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

This was queried in an earlier thread, and Dan responded as follows:

"Unbelievable. The amount of time I spent trying to proof everything and something as obvious as that got missed. Apologies. It should obviously read 1-7 Trelew, 8-10 Rio Grande."

I think this means it is the same as card #6.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kk thanks! That's how I played it already then.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.