Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Lords» Forums » Rules

Subject: Magic Room/Desertion Event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Halloran
United States
Grand Rapids
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I may have missed this in the rules but, we had a situation today where the Desertion card was drawn and there was production in the Magic room. The produced Imp was not put to work.Would he be lost? We thought yes but, couldn't find a definitive anwser
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Seitz
United States
Glen Allen
VA
flag msg tools
badge
Like water spilled on the ground, which cannot be recovered, so we must die. But God does not take away life; instead, he devises ways so that a banished person may not remain estranged from him. 2 Sam 14:14
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Griffin09 wrote:
I may have missed this in the rules but, we had a situation today where the Desertion card was drawn and there was production in the Magic room. The produced Imp was not put to work.Would he be lost? We thought yes but, couldn't find a definitive anwser

It's possible to gain an imp from the magic room and put it to work in another room. If the imp did no work that round, it would desert.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.