Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Puzzle Strike» Forums » Rules

Subject: Master Puzzler Resolution rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Apollo Andy
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I just want to clarify, though I'm not sure how this could be understood any other way: even though I can't use cards from my hand in the middle of an MP, I do accumulate the actions from the chips I MP and then I can go back to my hand after MP is done, right?

So for example, I play MP as my first action. I only MP for "it's a trap." Now I have a black arrow I can use to play out of my hand and continue my turn, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kosti Jokinen
Finland
Espoo
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I guess you could if MP didn't say "then end your action phase".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Apollo Andy
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Apparently reading is not my strong suit.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.