Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Catacombs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you drain multiple targets with the drain spell? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Martin
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
If your disc hits multiple enemy targets are they all drained?

I think that might be the last remaining question from my first session.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Kelsey
Canada
Hamilton
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, if the shot hits more than one monster you can drain multiple points of damage. Keep in mind that you can never go over your maximum health.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Harwood
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmb
Would you also gain multiple health points equal to the number of hits?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say yes. Each point of damage dealt by the Drain Energy spell would add to the Wizard's health (up to his maximum, of course).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.