Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Frontline: D-Day» Forums » Rules

Subject: lateral movement within b-o buildings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emily Grimes
msg tools
can i move lateraly within a burned out building when my opponent attacks me?(his turn)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Heroic Monkey
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, because moving laterally is not the same as Advancing into or out of the b-o () building.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.