Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis & Allies Pacific 1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battleship Damage Consequences rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Drazen Kramaric
Croatia
Zagreb
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What is the consequence of battle damage to battleship? Damaged carriers have their flight operations suspended until repaired at naval bases, but I found no reference for the battleships.

Can damaged battleships move and fight normally with the exception that they sink after the first hit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that's the way it works. Other than having only one hit remaining, damaged battleships operate normally.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.