Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Caribbean» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Szymanski
Germany
Geestland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does it cost a move to assault, steal, swap or hand over a treasure?
I would say no, but the rules are not clear in this point.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniƫl Muilwijk
Netherlands
Zeist
Utrecht
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Schimmi wrote:
I would say no

I would say the same.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.