Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Combat Commander: Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple identical actions in one turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have 3 concealment actions, can I play them simultaneously and therefore substract 3 X cover from the attacker's roll?

Same goes for the action which gives 2 VP if you survive a melee. Can I earn multiple times the 2 VPs?

My guess is yes, since nowhere does it mention that it is forbidden, but just to make sure...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fardoche wrote:
If I have 3 concealment actions, can I play them simultaneously and therefore substract 3 X cover from the attacker's roll?


Well, you play them one at a time, not simultaneously, but yes, that is the result.

Quote:
Same goes for the action which gives 2 VP if you survive a melee. Can I earn multiple times the 2 VPs?


Yes.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
McHenry
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no limit on the number of actions you can play at once, provided you meet the conditions. You know...like a bunch of Ambushes! devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.