GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,385 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

War of the Ring (First Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: We Shall Get It rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Yaure
United States
Plymouth Meeting
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have lost or misplaced this card. angry Does not hurt playability, because it is not a randomly drawn card, but I would like to use it correctly. Can someone post the card text or point me to a source for the text?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bertrand d
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/image/686718/war-of-the-ring-co...
2 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Yaure
United States
Plymouth Meeting
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Bertrand,

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Speed Racer
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mb
That card is played on the table to start the game, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. It is played on the table if Smeagol is eliminated in any way while guiding the Fellowship. It is not played if Smeagol becomes Gollum due to being the only remaining Companion.

It is an expansion card and does not appear in the base game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.