GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,741 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 Thumb up
 Hide
9 Posts

BoardGameGeek» Forums » Game Groups » United States » Southwest

Subject: Looking for a group near Mansfield TX rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M H
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mb
I live near Mansfield Texas and am looking for a group to play some games with. I don't mind going to South Arlington but would prefer not to travel to DFW. I am new to many games and wouldn't mind learning new ones. Thanks.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Bentley
United States
Cleburne
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
mhavok13 wrote:
I live near Mansfield Texas and am looking for a group to play some games with. I don't mind going to South Arlington but would prefer not to travel to DFW. I am new to many games and wouldn't mind learning new ones. Thanks.

I live in Cleburne and I've tried off and on over the years to get a local game group going...I, too, would rather not travel to DFW (no offense intended to those that live there). I do have some gaming buddies in my church that love to get together, but lately work has limited our game sessions to practically nothing.

Don't know if you'd want to travel to Cleburne, but we are planning a game session soon....you're more than welcome to join us! Just geekmail me if you're interested....

Thanks,
jrbentley

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Van Zandt
United States
South Ogden
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
badge
PlayTMG.com
mbmbmbmbmb
South Arlington Gamers meets at the Border's bookstore in the Highland Park shopping center every thursday at 6pm.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Haydel
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
truekid wrote:
South Arlington Gamers meets at the Border's bookstore in the Highland Park shopping center every thursday at 6pm.