GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,455 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
13 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Asteroyds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Oject movement, when ship on it? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M. S.
Germany
Illerkirchberg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The second question, that I have, is:

When flying through a target and stopping your movement on that target......in the next phase, when planets are moved, will your ship also be moved in combination with the planet movement? ...or will the ship remains on its place?

Regards
Mario
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Braz wrote:
The second question, that I have, is:

When flying through a target and stopping your movement on that target......in the next phase, when planets are moved, will your ship also be moved in combination with the planet movement? ...or will the ship remains on its place?

Regards
Mario

The target is a RING, so you will never actually land on it. The ring will simply move on without you or anyone else.

In fact, the ring could move onto your ship, thus giving you the goalmarker, whereafter you could move away from the ring again towards the next ring.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.