GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,578 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Republic of Rome» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cleopatra : little typo + question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hi VG,

1/ just to let you know and update your files : on the Cleopatra card (139) one of the "Alexandrine" word is written "Alexendrine".

2/ when can the card be played ? what does "before resolution" mean ?
the war has to be in play ? or not ? etc.

thanks for your help !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Bachman
United States
Colonie
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
powerwis wrote:
hi VG,

1/ just to let you know and update your files : on the Cleopatra card (139) one of the "Alexandrine" word is written "Alexendrine".

2/ when can the card be played ? what does "before resolution" mean ?
the war has to be in play ? or not ? etc.

thanks for your help !

Not sure what the VG card states compared to the AH one (http://www.amarriner.com/ror/cards/cleopatra.png) but she is a held card that gets played during the Alexandrine War battle. The "before resolution" is probably just to clarify that she can't be played after the dice are rolled.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.