GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,937 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sun Tzu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Empty region after resolution? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leonardo Martino
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have this doubt:

black plays a 1 on Tibet
White plays a 4 on Tibet

White wins by +3 so he should add 3 cubes to Tibet...
but Tibet is got 3 black cubes. What happens?
3 white cubes (entering Tibet)-3 black cubes (already in Tibet) leave Tibet free of cubes at the end of turn?

Thanks Leonardo
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Pressler
United States
West Lafayette
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
OMG! Overtext! How long have I been sleeping?! OVERTEXT! Also, I'm a DESIGNER now?! Sweet! OVERTEXXXXXXT!
badge
HO HO HO! Give me some money!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. In your example, Tibet will have no cubes in it. (No player would get the points, if it was a scoring round.)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.