GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,451 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Om» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
EGG Head
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the other player's disc is on top of yours, can you still move your disc?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hilko Drude
Germany
Goettingen
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
What are you doing!? I don't even know you!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, that's the point - you block others that way.
1 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
EGG Head
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks, just confirming and if I roll a two and enter the board and the next player rolls a 4 and places on top of my piece, I need a 4 to enter a new piece on the board-on top of my opponent?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hilko Drude
Germany
Goettingen
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
What are you doing!? I don't even know you!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Äh? If you roll a 1 first, you mean? Then your opponent needs a 4 to get on top of your piece and you need a 3 to get in (or a six to get over the tower).

If you enter with a two, your opponent needs a 3 to get up there. But you can enter with a 1 (or a 4 to get on top of the tower).

Am I understanding your question right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
EGG Head
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.