GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,153 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Neuroshima Hex! 3.0» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recon center and units with mobility rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bestia immonda
Italy
Bologna
Bologna
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Recon center gives an extra move to "move actions".
Are units with mobility allowed to use this bonus?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Yes!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michal Herda
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Think of it as a mobility + mobility. Which means, double mobility.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
King of the Dead
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's important to understand that this module ONLY affects units that have the "mobility" symbol printed on them or are affected by an instant action tile granting mobility OR are connected to a module that grants mobility.


If the unit does not have mobility from one of these cases it does not gain any mobility from Recon Center.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.