Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Zombie State: Diplomacy of the Dead» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Jean
Canada
Québec City
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a simple question... Do we have to do the actions in order (5A then 5B then 5C etc.)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Little
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Negative. You can do the actions in any order, as long as you have the Freedom Points to do so.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Liam Merlot
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And you can do the phases repeatedly (5A then 5B then 5A again). It is better to think of having action points and your FP is the limit of the action points. The only advantage of having the things you spend points on being in 'phases' is that it makes it easier to have events preventing you from spending points on certain actions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christine Biancheria
United States
Pittsburgh
PA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So on a player's turn, he or she sits there spending all the FP desired/available on any of the actions that can legally be taken in any order, also skipping some actions entirely.

Then the next player goes.

Right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Liam Merlot
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Christine Biancheria wrote:
So on a player's turn, he or she sits there spending all the FP desired/available on any of the actions that can legally be taken in any order, also skipping some actions entirely.

Then the next player goes.

Right?

Correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.