Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Myth: Pantheons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Harvest/follower tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Vanden Heuvel
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Gaamessz... need more Gaammesz...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I need clarification on the following:
Quote:
Place the number of
Followers (Harvest tokens) shown in the upper right corner of the city card onto that card.

Does that mean you take that number from the supply and put it on the card? Or are they harvest tokens you've earned from challenges you've lost?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TTorres
United States
Roseville
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You will take those Harvest tokens from the supply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laura Miller
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Tonman wrote:
You will take those Harvest tokens from the supply.


I concur, but the more players you have, the quicker you will run out of Harvest tokens. We determined that it was better NOT to use supply tokens in this manner and just use the number on the card in conjunction with any tokens added during game play.

Yes, each player will have to remember that, if you are attacking/invading a city, the tiny number on the card must be added to whatever tokens lay on the face of the card. It's not that hard though once you are used to playing it this way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.