Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Thunderstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: duel wield?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Contway
United States
Scottsdale
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
could I with a STR of 10 wield 2 warhammers?

i'm pretty sure a hero can only equip 1 weapon, but i would like some clarification. thanks in advance, and sorry if this has already been asked.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Boian Spasov
Bulgaria
Sofia
flag msg tools
We are the knights who say...
badge
Ni!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each hero can wield only 1 weapon.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Metzler
United States
Glendale
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
"Are you pondering what I'm pondering Pinky?"
badge
"Wuhhh... I think so, Brain, but if a ham can operate a radio, why can't a pig set a VCR?"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
...until you get Wrath of the Elements that is...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabe Covert
United States
Lexington
KY
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
slaqr wrote:
...until you get Wrath of the Elements that is...


And here I was going to respond to tell Jim/Todd/Brent to get on this issue and create a duel-wielding hero...

Cursed inability to get to Origins and get my paws on this early...

ninja
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Metzler
United States
Glendale
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
"Are you pondering what I'm pondering Pinky?"
badge
"Wuhhh... I think so, Brain, but if a ham can operate a radio, why can't a pig set a VCR?"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
CovertDad wrote:
slaqr wrote:
...until you get Wrath of the Elements that is...


And here I was going to respond to tell Jim/Todd/Brent to get on this issue and create a duel-wielding hero...

Cursed inability to get to Origins and get my paws on this early...

ninja


jim/Todd/Brent don't do the design. Mike Elliot does
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.