Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Race for the Galaxy: The Brink of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Psi-Crystal World and Solo Play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
CanCon, BunnyCon...BorderCon!!!
Australia
KILLARA
VIC
flag msg tools
badge
May 2018 be all you dreamed it would be and be all that you dreamed...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Couldn't find anything posted yet on this one.

How are we to use the power of Psi-Crystal World against the Robot?

Any official ruling anywhere?

Would I follow the ruling given for Experienced 2 Player play and be allowed to select my 2nd action after the Robot has rolled?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Lehmann
United States
Palo Alto
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Yes, since solo play uses the 2P rules for experienced players.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CanCon, BunnyCon...BorderCon!!!
Australia
KILLARA
VIC
flag msg tools
badge
May 2018 be all you dreamed it would be and be all that you dreamed...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tom Lehmann wrote:
Yes, since solo play uses the 2PA rules.


Cheers Tom
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.