GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,455 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
13 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

PQ-17: Arctic Naval Operations 1941-1943» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shuffling blocks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick B
United States
Saint Louis
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
At what points can you shuffle your blocks in a hex (assuming that they're still ID nothing (not 0), standing up? Can you shuffle them around anytime?

My opponent maintained I shouldn't do it during his turn. I couldn't find anything in the rules about it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Workman
United States
Phoenix
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Anytime.

It might be a courtesy to not fiddle with you blocks on his turn though.

I only shuffle them when a new one appears or they end in the same hex, or one stands up. No reason why you can't do that on your own turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.