Thumb up
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 things (dead/discard and decks)... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
T France
United States
flag msg tools
1) If an effect says to discard a character(s), they go to discard and not dead, right?

2) If you run out of cards to draw you do not reshuffle, correct?...
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.