GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,573 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Voltage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blown Fuse/Bypass on empty side? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Games Unlimited
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Anyone know if it's legal to play a blown fuse or bypass card on your opponent's side when there are no cards on that side? Obviously no card would be discarded/switched, but it would count as one of the five and potentially lead to claiming a set...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Earles
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No that is not legal. Both of these cards act on a card on your opponent's side of the terminal.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Games Unlimited
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good to know. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.