rule 6.7.6 says: "Repeat Volleys: If you have the opportunity, you may fire more than one volley at the same iButho during a single Turn. The result of each volley is applied"
I could use some clarification on this rule: 1/ what does "if you have the opportunity" means exactly? When do you have the opportunity to fire more volleys? 2/ or does that mean that, by using a special ability of an officer (return to your hand or discard), you get an extra action, and your first action was a volley, you must fire you second volley to the same iButho as the first volley? 3/ if 2 is correct, is there a way to fire 2 volleys at two different targets in one single turn?