Stoke on Trent
Come on you Seagulls! Sami Hyppia's Blue & White army!
That's weird. This bit used to mention Shire Games, and tell you all how wonderful we are. But it seems to have got deleted. Let's see what happens this time ....
Two rules questions that may be obvious in the German rules, but I'm not clear on from the translation.
1. If you land on the spaces with two wishing stones, do you get one stone or two?
You take one of the tiles that are there.
2. At the end of the spiral, do you really need blue cards to get to the last space? It seems that the answer is yes, but that ending seems slightly odd.
Yes. You need to save a blue card if you want to hit the very last space (using leprechauns to discard cards from your blue column can help!)