GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,332 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battles of Westeros» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do keywords on commander card act for a unit ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maciej Teległow
Poland
Gdansk
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Another question:
Does a keyword the commander has give its ability to all unit?
For example if a commander has a "heavy armor" keyword, does that mean that all unit has "heavy armor"?
If not, how to count it during game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Samuel Linde
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that's for the entire unit.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.