GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,365 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Battles of Napoleon: The Eagle and the Lion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Error on page 31? (English rules) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chuck Parrott
United States
Wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the diagram showing a reorganize move on page 31 is that move legal? It appears that unit C is trying to rejoin the its command, but it looks to be moving through the ZOC of the British unit. I didn't see anything in the reorganize section that allows a unit to violate the ZOC rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Parrott
United States
Wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Should have read an earlier post where I see this was answered. modest
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Duke
United States
Wynne
Arkansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, and the BGG system makes it easy to deduct a post but hard to deduct a thread beginner.

(And easy to start a post without reviewing what's already there.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.