Reduced estates: can a reduced estate / city only sustain a reduced amount of citizens? If so, is that only relevant if you settle _new_ citizens or are citizens in excess of the sustainable limit simply lost?Don't remember which part of the rules this relates to?
Titles: if you lose s title, do you lose or keep the 2 prestige points?From the rules: "Whenever you cannot fulfil the requirements the Title card must be discarded. (But you keep the Prestige points you gained.)"
Order of play during battle: everyone can play one reaction card during the begining of a battle. There can be a situation where everyone waits, if the other plays a card. So in what order are the reaction cards played? Attacker, Defender, all others clockwise?Only the involved parties may play one Reaction card each, attacking player player first.
Coronation: if during coronation a king and anti-king is elected, in what order do they draw the bonus actioncards?King first. The Anti-king does not exist unless there is a King!
Reaction card "Childbed" / "Kindbett": what effects of a marriage can be exactly nullified with this card? Let's take for example the marriage with Hildegard: if I play childbed immediately after Hildegard is played, which effect can I nullify? I assume that I cannot nullify the money, the prestige and the action cards because I can only react _after_ an action and these things already happened. I am right with that? What about the additional actions? Are they nullified when Hildegard dies? What about the very first additional action in the actual actionround can it be nullified?"One Lady of your choice, who is present in the game, dies in childbed - discard the Marriage card. (The concerned player might lose any Principality card obtained by the marriage - unless he has the majority)."
Nothing happends to the prestige, actions etc you've gained from the marriage. Only any Principalities that came as part of the marriage.
Marriage cards "Hildegard", Eleonore and similar: is the addtional action already granted in the actual round, so the active player can immediately do another action?Yes.
Marriage card "Dagmar": what principality card is meant: that one of swabia or one of the adjacent territories with at least one estate?Dagmar
C: The player must have at least one Estate in any region bordering SCHWABEN.
R: You receive the Principality card corresponding to that region.
Schwaben doesn't border itself.
Card "Relieving Force" / "Entsatzheer": are the additional dice I get with this card also applicable as casualties or only as dice?I will have to back to you on this one, as it has been too long since I've played the game.
Card "Migration" / "Völkerwanderung", ER Part: if a city is conquered during this card effect, is only the city-status lost or is the city completely annihilated together with the estate piece?I believe the latter, but will have to come back on this one as well.