Thumb up
1 Posts

Heavy Gear Fighter» Forums » Rules

Subject: First post and a question! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Cox
flag msg tools
What happens if your attack equals the defenders armor value? Does it count as a hit and you only deal overload (if they did not play a defense card)? Or is it considered to be no damage?

For some reason I cannot find this in the rulebook.

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.