Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Defenders of the Realm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Monarch City count as an inn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Culp
United States
Carrollton
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As the title of the post asks, does Monarch City count as an inn for the "rumors the the inn" action? Both inns and Monarch city are bordered by purple. This came up in our game today and we played it as counting as an inn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope...Monarch City does not count as an inn.

Please see below for the official response from Richard.

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/5256805#5256805
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Johns Creek
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ryan is correct - Monarch City does not count as an Inn. The link he provides gives great detail on this - so thanks Ryan for steering them to it.

Thanks for playing - Richard
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.