Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Balkan Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: rules question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Miquel Izquierdo Cazorla
Spain
08030 Barcelona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In scenario 2, the greek army hasn't HQ's in the initial set up. Is this an errata, or only can be mobilizated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miquel Izquierdo Cazorla
Spain
08030 Barcelona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
And two more questions:

The rules say nothing about limits in RR capacity. But is this right (or, at least, historic)?.

Are Terrain effects accumilative?. (i.e. Forts in City or Forts in Town in Rough. The question is becaues with all this odds modifiers, plus artillery bonus, all this forts are more powerful than Verdun at his best...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.