Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Foul Weather rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Wardle
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
mb
In a PBEM game one player announced they were spending 5 CP to build 4 mercs, followed by moving that stack one space. Then another player played the response card Foul Weather. What happens next? Does the first player take their entire impulse over, getting 1 CP less and using the remaining 4 CP as they please? Or do the first 4 builds stand, forcing the player to forfeit the movement?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Wardle
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
mb
Never mind, Ed the designer just informed me that the builds stand and the movement CP is forfeited.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.