Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Glory to Rome» Forums » Rules

Subject: Legionnaire in 2-player rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Max Maloney
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
"If trees could scream, would we be so cavalier about cutting them down? We might, if they screamed all the time, for no good reason." -Jack Handey
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you play Legionnaire (lead or follow) in a 2-player game, and your opponent happens to have two of the demanded material, would they give you both? IE, do they count as the player to your right AND as the player to your left? Or do you just make a single demand?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Just one.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.