Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Macao» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cooperage + Warehouse: Combined effect? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Degann
United States
Tarzana
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cooperage: You receive 1 PP more for each Goods tile you deliver
Warehouse: Doubles the value you receive for delivering a type of good.

Do these effects combine so that the benefit from the Cooperage adds to the value of the ware tile, and so is doubled?

I deliver 2 Rice tiles with Rice Warehouse and Cooperage:

(5+3) x 2 + 2 = 18 or
(6+4) x 2 = 20 ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon W
United States
Aurora
CO
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is explicitly called out in the rules, p. 6:

"The prestige points earned by the cooperage are NOT doubled by warehouses!"
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Degann
United States
Tarzana
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How d'ya like that? We looked and couldn't find it. Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.