Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Clash of Monarchs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Entrenchment in a fortress space rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Denis Cobrousev
Russia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have entrenchment in a space with friendly fortress. Enemy troops enters the space and all my troops withdraw into the fortress. Does my entrenchment remain in the space or it is destroyed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Marlett
United States
Plymouth
Michigan
flag msg tools
Wherever You Go, There You Are
badge
With no certain future, and no purpose other than to prevail
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say the entrenchment is gone when all of your troops withdraw into the fortress. The entrenchments are outside the fortress, which now belongs to the enemy.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bob kalinowski
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Denis,

I concur with Chad's response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.