Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blood Bowl (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Permanent wizards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Engstrom
United States
Mount Prospect
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
https://greydolphingames.com/
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My roster has a place to put team wizards, but the rules list wizards under inducements, which I thought were usable only once a game.

So, does a coach hire wizards at the 150k salary as "team wizards", then subtract one every game they use a spell? Or does a coach only ever buy 1 wizard and use him every game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Stewart
United States
Owego
NY
flag msg tools
designer
www.drunkassgames.com
badge
!!!NERD ALERT!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Most recent edition LRB6.0 - Inducement = Just for that game. Whether you use him or not he is gone after that match.

If you are playing a different edition, wizard's could be hired permanently or as a one off.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.