Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pandemic: On the Brink» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question for Mutation Challenge. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Garttmeyer
United States
Warminster
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"If a Mutation! card is drawn during the infection phase
of a player’s turn, draw a city card from the bottom of
the Infection Draw Pile and place a purple cube in the
depicted city. Do not place a cube of the depicted city’s
color in that city."

Do we put BOTH Mutation AND city card into the infection discard pile than?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael J
United States
Folsom
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You draw the mutation card, which then says to draw a card from bottom of stack, and both get discarded when done.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.