Steve E.
United States
Berkeley
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Looking for confirmation before my first play tonight-

During the "Trade 2 for 1" phase, each player can acquire at most 1 share of a grouping railroad, even if they have enough eligible basic shares for more than 1 group share.

Is that correct?

Thanks for your indulgence!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Bohrer
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct. Note that during The Big Payoff, this limitation is not in effect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.