Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: ally rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
bronx
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If an ally takes a wound does the hero loose the ally's special ability? & when a hero is ko'd is the ally also ko'd?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Hill
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmb

No and No. Think of the Ally as just an extension of the Hero himself. While you have the card next to your Hero, the Hero gains any abilities and/or extra Health Boxes to themselves.

- Jason
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike iapezzuto
United States
bronx
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks for clearing that up.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.